home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

School Board

Board Policy, Click Here!


Position



Name



Phone



E-Mail

President

Chris Hillman

 

chillman@midwayk12.net

 

Vice President

Michael Stephens

 

mstephens@midwayk12.net

 

Board Member

Stephanie Owens


 

sowens@midwayk12.net

Board Member

Chuck Bayard


 

cbayard@midwayk12.net 

Board Member

Susan Casaert

 

scasaert@midwayk12.net

 

Board Member

Matt Carver

 

mcarver@midwayk12.net

 

Board Member

Ron Jones, Jr

 

rjones@midwayk12.net

 

Ċ
Adam Markley,
Jul 25, 2016, 12:34 PM
Ċ
Adam Markley,
Sep 1, 2016, 8:36 AM
Ċ
Adam Markley,
Nov 3, 2016, 2:45 PM
Ċ
Adam Markley,
Dec 2, 2016, 7:35 AM
Ċ
Adam Markley,
Jan 27, 2017, 9:11 AM
Ċ
Adam Markley,
Aug 3, 2017, 2:24 PM
Ċ
Adam Markley,
Jul 29, 2016, 6:03 PM
Comments