home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Elementary Staff

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Principal

Susan Tinich

816-250-2994  x.401

stinich@midwayk12.net

 

Secretary

Kara Stephens

816-250-2994  x.402

kstephens@midwayk12.net

 

Counselor

Ryan Keller

816-250-2994  x.403

rkeller@midwayk12.net

 

Librarian

Nancy Southard

 

nsouthard@midwayk12.net

 

Kindergarten

Kellie Spies

 

kspies@midwayk12.net

 

Kindergarten

Donnell Minta

 

dminta@midwayk12.net

 

1st Grade

Paige Dahman

 

pdahman@midwayk12.net

 

1st Grade

Mandy Grimes

 

mgrimes@midwayk12.net

 

2nd Grade

Jill Tarwater

 

jtarwater@midwayk12.net

 

2nd Grade

Emily Schacher    

 

eschacher@midwayk12.net

 

3rd Grade

Hannah Newkirk

 

hnewkirk@midwayk12.net

 

3rd Grade

Chad Dean

 

cdean@midwayk12.net

 

4th Grade

Alania Carver

 

acarver@midwayk12.net

 

4th Grade

Abby Brumbaugh

 

abrumbaugh@midwayk12.net

 

5th Grade

Karen Flanagan

 

kflanagan@midwayk12.net

 

5th Grade

Bryan Stahl

 

bstahl@midwayk12.net

 

6th Grade

Tammy Brown

 

tbrown@midwayk12.net

 

6th Grade

Jennifer Dean

 

jdean@midwayk12.net





 

Title I

Kelli Harrison

 

kharrison@midwayk12.net

 

Speech

Shauna Lyon

 

slyon@midwayk12.net

 

Special Education

Terri Leonard

 

tleonard@midwayk12.net

 

 Special Education
            
 Lindsey Burkart     lburkart@midwayk12.net

Parents As Teachers

Diane Riggs

 

driggs@midwayk12.net

 

Physical Education

CJ Chamberlin

 

cjchamberlin@midwayk12.net

 

Vocal Music

Brad Meredith

 

bmeredith@midwayk12.net

 

Art

Bobbi Jackson

 

bjackson@midwayk12.net

 

Instrumental Music

Tracy Smith

 

tsmith@midwayk12.net

 

 

Comments