home‎ > ‎About Us‎ > ‎

Secondary Staff

Position

Name

Phone

E-Mail

Principal

Angela Gibson

816-250-2994  x.304

agibson@midwayk12.net

 

Secretary

Laura Eberle

816-250-2994  x.302

leberle@midwayk12.net

 

Counselor

Shanna Humphries

816-250-2994  x.305

shumphries@midwayk12.net

 

Librarian

Nancy Southard

 

nsouthard@midwayk12.net

 

Communication Arts

Amy Dahman

 

adahman@midwayk12.net

 

Communication Arts

Rhonda Jordan

 

rjordan@midwayk12.net

 

Communication ArtsJill Burchett

jkburchett@midwayk12.net

 

Social Studies

Alexa Mennemeier

 

amennemeier@midwayk12.net

 

Social Studies

Rachel Fuller

 

rfuller@midwayk12.net

 

Social Studies

Jesse Richardson

 

jrichardson@midwayk12.net

 

PE/Athletic Director

Jim Riggs

 

jriggs@midwayk12.net

 

Science

Elizabeth Price

 

eprice@midwayk12.net

 

Science

Brett Stonecipher

 

bstonecipher@midwayk12.net

 

Math

Jamie Tarvin

 

jtarvin@midwayk12.net

 

Math

Angela Stein

 

astein@midwayk12.net

 

Math

Brett Burchett

 

bburchett@midwayk12.net

 

Spanish

Jeana Mayfield

 

jmayfield@midwayk12.net

 

AG/FFA

Austin Gray

 

agray@midwayk12.net

 

Business

Theresa Bynum

 

tbynum@midwayk12.net

 

Physical Education

Larry Burchett

 

lburchett@midwayk12.net

 

Physical Education

CJ Chamberlin

 

cjchamberlin@midwayk12.net

 

Special Education

Kathi Mills

 

kmills@midwayk12.net

 

Special Education

Jolie Shortino

 

jshortino@midwayk12.net

 

Vocal Music

Brad Meredith

 

bmeredith@midwayk12.net

 

Art

Bobbi Jackson

 

bjackson@midwayk12.net

 

Instrumental Music

Tracy Smith

 

tsmith@midwayk12.net

 

Comments