School Board

Financials

Board Members

Agendas

Position Name E-Mail

President Chris Hillman chillman@midwayk12.net

V. President Michael Stephens mstephens@midwayk12.net

Board Member Stephanie Owens sowens@midwayk12.net

Board Member Chuck Bayard cbayard@midwayk12.net

Board Member Susan Casaert scasaert@midwayk12.net

Board Member Matt Carver mcarver@midwayk12.net

Board Member Ron Jones, Jr. rjones@midwayk12.net