Elementary Staff

Position Name Phone E-Mail

Principal Chad Dean 816-250-2994 x.401 cdean@midwayk12.net

Secretary Kara Stephens 816-250-2994 x.402 kstephens@midwayk12.net

Counselor Ryan Keller 816-250-2994 x.403 rkeller@midwayk12.net

Librarian Ashley Lile alile@midwayk12.net

Kindergarten Mandy Grimes mgrimes@midwayk12.net

Kindergarten Donnell Minta dminta@midwayk12.net

1st Grade Paige Kurzweil pkurzweil@midwayk12.net

1st Grade Kellie Spies kspies@midwayk12.net

2nd Grade Jill Tarwater jtarwater@midwayk12.net

2nd Grade Emily Schacher eschacher@midwayk12.net

3rd Grade Emily Gartman egartman@midwayk12.net

3rd Grade Mallory Lyons mlyons@midwayk12.net

4th Grade Alania Carver acarver@midwayk12.net

4th Grade Abby Brumbaugh abrumbaugh@midwayk12.net

5th Grade Karen Flanagan kflanagan@midwayk12.net

5th Grade Shea Garrison sgarrison@midwayk12.net

6th Grade Tammy Brown tbrown@midwayk12.net

6th Grade Rhonda Jordan rjordan@midwayk12.net

Title I Kelli Harrison kharrison@midwayk12.net

Speech Shauna Lyon slyon@midwayk12.net

Special Education Terri Leonard tleonard@midwayk12.net

Special Education Stanetta Hoover shoover@midwayk12.net

Special Education Lindsey Burkart lburkart@midwayk12.net

Parents As Teachers Diane Riggs driggs@midwayk12.net

Physical Education CJ Chamberlin cjchamberlin@midwayk12.net

Vocal Music Jordan Hargis jhargis@midwayk12.net

Art Bobbi Jackson bjackson@midwayk12.net

Instrumental Music Tori Wieberg twieberg@midwayk12.net