High School Staff

Position Name Phone E-Mail

Principal/AD Jesse Richardson 816-250-2994 x.301 jrichardson@midwayk12.net

Asst. Principal Adam Markley 816-250-2994 amarkley@midwayk12.net

Secretary Laura Eberle 816-250-2994 x.302 leberle@midwayk12.net

Counselor Jon Stackhouse 816-250-2994 x.305 jstackhouse@midwayk12.net

Librarian Jill Burchett jkburchett@midwayk12.net

Communication Arts Amy Dahman adahman@midwayk12.net

Communication Arts Caitlynn Ervin cervin@midwayk12.net

Social Studies Alexa Mennemeier amennemeier@midwayk12.net

Social Studies Rachel Fuller rfuller@midwayk12.net

Science

Science Dee Stark dstark@midwayk12.net

Math Jennifer Dean jdean@midwayk12.net

Math Brett Burchett bburchett@midwayk12.net

AG/FFA Delaney DeHart ddehart@midwayk12.net

PLTW/STEM Miranda Dahman mdahman@midwayk12.net

FACS Crystal Irwin cirwin@midwayk12.net

Mandarin Chinese Ivy Zollars izollars@midwayk12.net

Physical Education Larry Burchett lburchett@midwayk12.net

Physical Education CJ Chamberlin cjchamberlin@midwayk12.net

Physical Education Greg Huff ghuff@midwayk12.net

Special Education Natalie Madison nmadison@midwayk12.net

Special Education Jolie Banks jbanks@midwayk12.net

Vocal Music Jordan Hargis jhargis@midwayk12.net

Art Shannon Wray swray@midwayk12.net

Instrumental Music Tori Wieberg twieberg@midwayk12.net