High School Staff

Position Name Phone E-Mail

Principal Angela Gibson 816-250-2994 x.301 agibson@midwayk12.net

Secretary Laura Eberle 816-250-2994 x.302 leberle@midwayk12.net

Counselor Shanna Humphries 816-250-2994 x.305 shumphries@midwayk12.net

Librarian/CA Jill Burchett jkburchett@midwayk12.net

Communication Arts Amy Dahman adahman@midwayk12.net

Communication Arts Canaan Roling croling@midwayk12.net

Communication Arts Ashley Lile alile@midwayk12.net

Social Studies Alexa Mennemeier amennemeier@midwayk12.net

Social Studies Rachel Fuller rfuller@midwayk12.net

Social Studies Jesse Richardson jrichardson@midwayk12.net

PE/Athletic Director Jim Riggs 816-250-2994 x.206 jriggs@midwayk12.net

Science Garrett Streit gstreit@midwayk12.net

Science Doug Dahman ddahman@midwayk12.net

Math Jamie Tarvin jtarvin@midwayk12.net

Math Jennifer Dean jdean@midwayk12.net

Math Brett Burchett bburchett@midwayk12.net

Spanish Virio Stipa vstipa@midwayk12.net

AG/FFA Austin Gray agray@midwayk12.net

Business Theresa Bynum tbynum@midwayk12.net

Physical Education Larry Burchett lburchett@midwayk12.net

Physical Education CJ Chamberlin cjchamberlin@midwayk12.net

Special Education Kathi Mills kmills@midwayk12.net

Special Education Jolie Shortino jshortino@midwayk12.net

Vocal Music Jordan Hargis jhargis@midwayk12.net

Art Bobbi Jackson bjackson@midwayk12.net

Instrumental Music Tori Weiberg twieberg@midwayk12.net